Please visit Holy Trinity at our new website:
Don't forget to update your bookmarks and favorites with the new URL.
You will be redirected in a few seconds.

View Church Calendar
Clergy and Office Staff
Contact Listing


Join Our Mailing List

For Email Marketing you can trust

Parish Council

The Parish Council is a lay body selected by the parish members to administer the affairs and activities of Holy Trinity along with the clergy. Inquiries pertaining to the Parish and/or Council are welcome!

2016 Members:

President     Jim Dolmas

Vice President     Tasos Kaiafas

Treasurer     Bill Zaemes

Recording Secretary     Jimmy Horiates

Corresponding Secretary     Mary LeBrecht

Louis Antos

Nick Cimino

Jim Chappel

Ellena Fox

Christina Hochleutner

Peter Hronas

Fotis Papanicolaou

Ari Rigopoulos

Wade Stephens

Mary Ann Trapalis

Dimitri Tsevoukas

Alin Voicu